Monday, December 21, 2015

James S A Corey`s 'The Expanse Premiers on SYFY...

The Expanse is based on the series of novels by James S A Corey and it is set two hundred years in the future after mankind has colonized the solar system.

Two hundred years after migrating into space, mankind is in turmoil. When a reluctant ship's captain and washed-up detective find themselves involved in the case of a missing girl, what they discover brings our solar system to the brink of civil war, and exposes the greatest conspiracy in human history.

The Expanse series consists of “Leviathan Wakes,” “Caliban’s War,” “Abaddon’s Gate,” “Cibola Burn,” “Nemesis Games” and “Babylon’s Ashes” as well as four shorter works between the main novels.

 “Leviathan Wakes” was nominated for the Hugo Award for Best Novel in 2012. James S A Corey is the pen name of authors Daniel Abraham and Ty Franck.

The Expanse by James S A Corey

No comments:

Post a Comment